linerwii.blogg.se

Maschine controller editor
Maschine controller editor













I haven't tested all the functions yet so your mileage may vary.but initial impressions are good! I really admire all the work you have done on this from looking on the old thread especially.įor those looking to use the MK3 script for their Maschine Plus, I am happy to report that it works well - I am very pleased with the note repeat function in particular. Maschine Plus Users - Good News, MK3 Script Works for Plus

maschine controller editor

Thank you in advance into solving this issue together, Mac - /Users//Library/Preferences/Ableton/Live x.x.x/Log.txt.If you could reproduce this problem again and then send me the Log.txt file, that would be greatly appreciated.

MASCHINE CONTROLLER EDITOR PDF

Same for Dre helped me with the pdf file, thanks for that, which made me realize that the controller pads might be stuck on C3 up to C#4 notes (for the "red circle" section drawn in the image from the pdf), on DRUM mode due to a possible script crash. I tried to mute the drum pads using MUTE + PAD 1-16 and then still can play the (other unmuted) pads after letting go of "MUTE" button, I can unmute them and still play pads.

maschine controller editor

Hello Dre and tried to reproduce the problems, they are similar, related to DRUM mode, problems on MUTE / SOLO state and also triggering drum pads, using Live v11.1 and this script's v1.5.1 version, but I couldn't manage to reproduce the problems.













Maschine controller editor